Origami – Nautilus Shell

Often I get this urge to craft and when it starts, i HAVE to craft something. I have always wondered whether its just me or does this happen to other crafters too? So what do I do when I have the urge to craft but don’t have enough time to start an elaborate project? Well, I resort to origami. I browse the internet and search for something that interests me. One such piece is this nautilus shell. The shell is spiral in shape but trust me all the folds in there are just mountain and valley folds. The design is by Tomoko Fuse. I have used a normal copy paper cut into square. The video tutorial by Happy Folding is very clear and detailed. Hope you make your shell too.
image

2 Comments Add yours

  1. reachapratim says:

    This is something I have to give a shot at 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. papernme says:

    It will not take more than 20 minutes 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

